Happy New Year Everyone! Here Comes 2016

2016

Here comes 2016…are you ready for it? I saw a meme the other day that said that “Tomorrow begins a new blank 365 page book…write a good one!” and I thought to myself….what a great way to look at the time span of a year. What are your hopes and wishes for this new book you are going to write? Make no mistake, you are the author of your own life…make it what you want. I plan to.

I am taking down our Christmas tree tonight so I can start the year fresh. I have done some house cleaning too and I will have my dishes done by midnight. =) Still a lot of work to do before that magic moment when clocks turn to 12 midnight so I will end this post here. I just wanted to reach out and wish everyone who is reading this a Very Happy New Year – May 2016 be a happy, healthy and prosperous one for all of us! Stay safe and party responsibly. =)

