Rant Video Now Posted On My YouTube Channel

rant-warning

Good evening everybody. I just had to post this on my blog tonight. I was not going to post again until after we had moved on Tuesday morning, then today happened.  =(

Have you ever dealt with an online company that thinks they do not have to care what their customers think? Banggood.com is just such a company. If you want the full story please watch my video on my YouTube channel where I did a joint video with my husband who also had issues with Banggood today. We both had the same issue, overdue orders (one on his account and one on mine) that had not shown up in the mail in the time specified by the company (7-20 business days). The difference is Banggood eventually treated him like gold and me like dirt. We each went on Live Chat on the website with very different results.  Let’s just say I am not a very happy camper…with all the stress of moving (packing, cleaning, organizing and moving our stuff) I did not need this today.  Companies like this need to learn to cultivate a GOOD reputation and not tick off customers, especially ones that not only have YouTube channels and blogs but are also on all the social media platforms. I just wanted to share my experience so that others can possibly avoid having to go through what I just did.

Here is the link to my video.

Rant Video Banggood Treated Me Like A POS Today

Please have a look and let me know what you think either here or on the video in the comment section. Thanks, everyone, I appreciate your time and your thoughts. Have a good night/day. =)

 

4 thoughts on “Rant Video Now Posted On My YouTube Channel

  1. I have been surfing online more than 4 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It is pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all website owners and bloggers
    made good content as you did, the web will be a lot more useful than ever
    before.

    Like

    • Hi, thank you so much for your wonderful compliment! =) Sorry for the late reply (I am usually much quicker to respond) but somehow you ended up in my spam folder. I really appreciate you reading my post and taking the time to leave your comment. This kind of interaction with people that read my blog is so encouraging to read and keeps me trying to be better and better when it comes to writing. You have made my day, thank you again. =)

      Like

  2. I can see why you have issues with them. It’s a Chinese company. I have ordered several times from Chinese companies on Amazon by accident. They were third party vendors. I ended up with very shoddy products.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.